Wanted now: Machine / system operator (m/f/d) * more *

Papurex Logo - Qualität am laufenden Meter

Pneumatic tubing made of polyurethane (PUR) and other thermoplastics

PAPUREX is synonymous with polyurethane tubing of the highest quality. Our developments have revolutionized the market for PUR tubing in recent years and produced internationally successful innovations in the field of halogen-free, flame-resistant pneumatic tubing, among others.

High durability, long service life, extreme flexibility and absolute reliability characterize our pneumatic tubing, which we have optimized for individual areas and perfected through over 40 years of development experience.

PAPUREX tubing is suitable for air, water and a wide range of other liquid or gaseous media with outstanding properties, some of which have distinctive qualities that are unique around the world, ranging from special antistatic tubing to food contact tubing – recyclable, sustainable and completely “Made in Germany”.

Our product series – the right hose for every purpose

Series flamex®

Optimum protection against flying sparks


Series KKS

Perfect for the strictest fire protection requirements


Series KSS

Kink-proof tubing in confined spaces


Series A:S:S®

To avoid static charge


Series L:K:S

Food safe with EU approval


Series V:S:S

Reliable tubing for supply systems


Series AgrarPur®

Optimized for increased stress in agriculture


Series PUR

Standard polyester & polyether-based range


News from PAPUREX

Your Polyurethane (PUR) pneumatic tubing exactly the way you need it ...

Of course, our standard range of polyurethane-based pneumatic tubing is much more than “just standard”. Because after years of experience and in close cooperation with practical users, we understand the need for variety and produce special tubing according to your requirements within the limits of technical possibilities. After all, we are at least as flexible as our tubing and offer, among other things:

\
Pneumatic tubing with your desired dimensions
\
Special tubing in the color of your choice
\
Individually printed tubing, e.g. with your logo or company name
\
Ring lengths between 5 and 1,000 meters as required
\
Multiple tubing according to customers’ requirements, e.g. welded tubing with different outer diameter, etc.
\
Tubing sections accurate to the millimeter in different lengths (from 10 mm)

For more information on the individual areas of application and standard available dimensions and colors, please refer to the detail pages of our respective series. If you have any questions or special requests, we look forward to hearing from you and will be happy to advise you personally!

Get to know our company and our services a little better.

Quality Management

Certified QM since 1996
Logo TÜV Rheinland

Ab sofort Maschinen-/Anlagenführer (m/w/d) gesucht * MEHR *

Papurex Logo - Qualität am laufenden Meter

Pneumatikschläuche aus Polyurethan (PUR) und anderen Thermoplasten

PAPUREX steht für Polyurethanschläuche auf höchstem Niveau. Unsere Entwicklungen haben den Markt für PUR-Schläuche in den vergangenen Jahren revolutioniert und international erfolgreiche Innovationen unter anderem im Bereich halogenfrei flammgeschützter Pneumatikschläuche hervorgebracht.

Hohe Beständigkeit, lange Lebensdauer, extreme Flexibilität und absolute Zuverlässigkeit zeichnen unsere Pneumatikschläuche aus, die wir für einzelne Bereiche optimiert und in über 40 Jahren Entwicklungserfahrung perfektioniert haben.

Die PAPUREX Schläuche eignen sich für Luft, Wasser und viele weitere flüssige bzw. gasförmige Medien mit herausragenden, teils weltweit einzigartigen Eigenschaften vom antistatischen Spezialschlauch bis hin zum Lebensmittelkontaktschlauch – recycelbar, nachhaltig und vollständig »Made in Germany«.

Unsere Produktserien – für jeden Zweck der passende Schlauch

Serie flamex®

Optimaler Schutz bei Funkenflug


Serie KKS

Perfekt für höchste Brandschutzanforderungen


Serie KSS

Knickgeschützte Schläuche auf engstem Raum


Serie A:S:S®

Zur Vermeidung von statischer Aufladung


Serie L:K:S

Lebensmittelecht mit EU-Zulassung


Serie V:S:S

Zuverlässige Schläuche für Versorgungssysteme


Serie AgrarPur®

Optimiert für erhöhte Beanspruchung in der Landwirtschaft


Serie PUR

Standardsortiment auf Polyester- & Polyetherbasis


Neues von PAPUREX

Ihr Pneumatikschlauch aus Polyurethan (PUR) exakt so, wie Sie ihn benötigen …

In unserem Standardsortiment an Pneumatikschläuchen aus Polyurethan steckt natürlich weit mehr als »nur Standard«. Denn nach jahrelanger Erfahrung und in enger Zusammenarbeit mit praktischen Anwendern kennen wir den Bedarf an Vielfalt sehr genau und produzieren Spezialschläuche gemäß Ihrer Anforderung im Rahmen der technischen Möglichkeiten. Denn wir sind mindestens genauso flexibel wie unsere Schläuche und bieten unter anderem:
\
Pneumatikschläuche mit Ihren Wunschabmessungen
\
Spezialschläuche in Ihrer Wunschfarbe
\
Individuell bedruckte Schläuche, z. B. mit Ihrem Logo oder Firmennamen
\
Ringlängen zwischen 5 und 1.000 Metern je nach Bedarf
\
Mehrfachschläuche nach Kundenwunsch, z. B. verschweißte Schläuche mit unterschiedlichem Außendurchmesser usw.
\
Millimetergenaue Schlauchabschnitte in unterschiedlichen Längen (ab 10 mm)
Weitere Informationen zu den einzelnen Einsatzbereichen und standardmäßig verfügbaren Abmessungen und Farben finden Sie auf den Detailseiten unserer jeweiligen Serie. Bei Fragen oder Sonderwünschen freuen wir uns über Ihren Anruf oder Ihre Nachricht – wir beraten Sie dann sehr gerne persönlich.

Lernen Sie unser Unternehmen und unsere Leistungen doch gleich noch ein bisschen näher kennen.

Qualitäts­management

Zertifiziertes QM seit 1996
Logo TÜV Rheinland