Slide background
AgrarPur ®
Die neueste Innovation
Slide background
A:S:S ®
Zur Vermeidung von statischer Aufladung
Slide background
flamex hybrid ® - a -
Flexibilität mit erhöhter Druckbeständigkeit
und Brandschutzausrüstung
Slide background
flamex hybrid ® - w -
Extreme Flexibilität
mit Brandschutzausstattung
Slide background
KKS
Erfüllt die Anforderungen
der Brandschutznormen

News


Technical Apprentices – the 2nd Generation| more >>>


PAPUREX expands its scope of education | more >>>

Contact

Our team

Rudolf Biebl
Managing Director
rudolf.biebl@papurex.de

Martin Rhein
Financial Director
martin.rhein@papurex.de

Luitgard Wrba
Quality Management
luitgard.wrba@papurex.de

Anja Schuller
Human Resources
anja.schuller@papurex.de

Ulrike Schütz
Accounts
ulrike.schuetz@papurex.de
Mark Smieja
Sales Director
mark.smieja@papurex.de

Doris Bitsch
Sales
doris.bitsch@papurex.de

Christiane Klee
Sales
christiane.klee@papurex.de

Gabi Neitzel
Dispatch/ Purchasing
versand@papurex.de










How to find us

Coming from the direction of Frankfurt:
In Darmstadt take the A5 signposted Heidelberg. Take the Heppenheim signposted Erbach.
In the town centre (Post Office junction) turn right signposted Weinheim. After about. 500 m turn left signposted Juhöhe/Mörlenbach.
Follow the road via Juhöhe through Bonsweiher to Mörlenbach.
About 500 m after entering the town, turn left signposted Klein-Breitenbach.
We are on the left side after about 200 m.

Coming from the direction of Karlsruhe:
Take the A5 signposted Darmstadt. Take the Weinheim exit. Carry on following signs for Fürth/Odw.
Go through the Saukopf tunnel.
In Mörlenbach, turn left signposted Heppenheim/Juhöhe.
About 300 m after the railway crossing, turn right signposted Klein-Breitenbach.
We are on the left side after about 200 m.

Coming from the direction of Erbach/Michelstadt:
Take the B45 or B460 signposted Heppenheim. The B460 merges with the B38 shortly before Fürth/Odw.
Take the B38 signposted Weinheim via Rimbach to Mörlenbach. After the third set of traffic lights, turn right signposted Heppenheim/Juhöhe.
About 300 m after the railway crossing, turn right signposted Klein-Breitenbach.
We are on the left side after about 200 m.

Coming from the direction of Kaiserslautern/Koblenz:
Take the A6 signposted Viernheimer Dreieck. At the Viernheimer Dreieck take the A67 signposted Karlsruhe. At the next exit (Viernheimer Kreuz) take the B38 signposted Weinheim. Carry straight on in the direction of Fürth/Odw.
Go through the Saukopf tunnel.
In Mörlenbach, turn left signposted Heppenheim/Juhöhe.
About 300 m after the railway crossing, turn right signposted Klein-Breitenbach.
We are on the left side after about 200 m. 

Gabi Neitzel

Dispatch/ Purchasing

versand@papurex.de